header
Campus Directory
header
Campus Information
Bremerton:
360-792-6050
1600 Chester Avenue
Bremerton, WA 98337-1699
Poulsbo:
360-394-2700
1000 Olympic College Place NW
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Shelton:
360-432-5400
937 West Alpine Way
Shelton, WA 98584-1200
Name:
Employee Type:
select
Location:
select
Department/Division:
select

DetailsNamePhoneEmailOfficeFax
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 1116 items in 56 pages
Abel, Robert babel@olympic.edu PSNS253  
Title: FULL TIME FACULTY H4
Department: B&T PSNS

Teaching these classes:
FALL 2021 Quarter
Applied Physics 2
Applied Physics 2
Applied Physics 2
Applied Physics 2
Applied Physics 2
Applied Physics 2
Abel, Kim360-473-2848 kabel@olympic.edu 5-528  
Title: PUBLIC REC MGR/POLICY DEV
Department: HUMAN RESOURCE SERVICES
Abel, Troy360-394-2741 tabel@olympic.edu P1-210A 394-2705
Title: Academic Program Director Environmental Sciences
Department: Western Washington University
Mail Stop: FSB
Abrahamson, Stephen  sabrahamson@olympic.edu  
Title: PSNS/TRADETHEORY VOLUNTEER
Department: B&T PSNS

Teaching these classes:
FALL 2021 Quarter
Marine Electrician 1
Marine Electrician 1
Marine Electrician 4
Marine Electrician 4
Abrams, Andrea  aabrams@olympic.edu  
Title: PSNS/TRADETHEORY VOLUNTEER
Department: B&T PSNS
Accos, Leonard  laccos2@olympic.edu  
Title: PSNS/TRADETHEORY VOLUNTEER
Department: B&T PSNS
Acken, Beth  backen@olympic.edu  
Title: ADJ FACULTY-CONTRACT-REG
Department: B&T PSNS

Teaching these classes:
FALL 2021 Quarter
Business Correspondence
Adams, Bonnie360-476-2473 badams@olympic.edu PSNS242  
Title: FULL TIME FACULTY D3
Department: BUSINESS & TECHNOLOGY
Department: B&T PSNS
Mail Stop: B&T

Teaching these classes:
FALL 2021 Quarter
Advanced Bootcamp
Advanced Bootcamp
Advanced Bootcamp
Apprentice Seminar
Apprentice Seminar
Improving Human Effectiveness
Lead/Mgmt Tech Prof./Org
Lead/Mgmt Tech Prof./Org
Lead/Mgmt Tech Prof./Org
Lead/Mgmt Tech Prof./Org
Lead/Mgmt Tech Prof./Org
Lead/Mgmt Tech Prof./Org
Lead/Mgmt Tech Prof./Org
Lead/Mgmt Tech Prof./Org
Lead/Mgmt Tech Prof./Org
Lead/Mgmt Tech Prof./Org
Lead/Mgmt Tech Prof./Org
Lead/Mgmt Tech Prof./Org
Leading Teams
Leading Teams
Leading Teams
Leading Teams
Leading Teams
Leading Teams
Leading Teams
Leading Teams
Leading Teams
Leading Teams
Leading Teams
Leading Teams
Adams-Nowlin, Sarah360-475-6808 sadams-nowlin@olympic.edu 4-336 360-475-7689
Title: FULL TIME FACULTY ZZ
Department: SOCIAL SCIENCES & HUMANITIES
Mail Stop: HSS3

Teaching these classes:
FALL 2021 Quarter
English Composition I
English Composition I
Intro to Literature
Adike, Lucky  ladike@olympic.edu  
Title: ADJ FACULTY-CONTRACT-REG
Department: MATH ENGINEER SCIENCE HEALTH
Adkins, Kenneth  kadkins@olympic.edu  
Title: ADJ FACULTY-CONTRACT-REG
Department: MATH ENGINEER SCIENCE HEALTH
Ahrens, Susan360-475-7807 sahrens@olympic.edu 5-417A  
Title: PROGRAM COORDINATOR I
Department: PROGRAM DEVELOP&WORKER RETRAIN
Al-Agha, Laila360-475-7824 lal-agha@olympic.edu  
Title: GRAPHIC DESIGNER
Department: COMMUNICATIONS & WEB SERVICES
Alexander, Colton  calexander@olympic.edu  
Title: INSTRUCTIONAL TUTOR 2
Department: STUDY CENTER & TUTORIAL SVC
Alexandre, Loudnie  lalexandre@olympic.edu  
Title: REGULAR STUDENT EMPLOYEE
Department: INTERNATIONAL ED&STUDY ABROAD
Allen, Penny  pallen@olympic.edu  
Title: ASL INTERPRETER
Department: HRS BENEFITS & CONTRACTS
Mail Stop: HSS2
Almacen, Lori360-475-7791 lalmacen@olympic.edu 5-203 360-475-7792
Title: Payroll Manager
Department: HUMAN RESOURCE SERVICES
Mail Stop: CSC2
Alvarez, Candace360-475-7322 calvarez@olympic.edu 15-209 360-475-7809
Title: SPACE ANALYST 1
Department: FACILITIES
Mail Stop: FSB
Amundson, Mark  mamundson@olympic.edu  
Title: MEDIA TECHNICIAN I
Department: CENTER FOR LEARNING INNOVATION
Mail Stop: HL
Anderson, Cathy360-475-7332 canderson@olympic.edu 5-528A  
Title: Human Resource Consultant 3
Department: HRS RECRUITMENT
Office/Department:
select
DetailsOffice/DepartmentPhoneEmailLocationFax
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 161 items in 9 pages
Access Services for Students with Disabilities 475-7540 AccessServices@olympic.edu 004205 475-7436
Mail Stop: HSS2
Website: http://www.olympic.edu/services/access-services-students-disabilities
Office hours:
M8:00 AM - 4:30 AM
T8:00 AM - 4:30 AM
W8:00 AM - 4:30 AM
Th8:00 AM - 4:30 AM
F8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Accounting Services 475-7140 AcctsPay@olympic.edu; acctsrec@olympic.edu 005233 475-7698
Accuplacer Testing 475-7238 accuplacerquestions@olympic.edu 004222 475-7470
Accuplacer Testing - Poulsbo 394-2725 accuplacerquestions@olympic.edu 0P1 394-2732
Accuplacer Testing - Shelton 432-5405 OCSTesting@olympic.edu 0S1 Portable B 432-5412
Adaptive Technology 475-7510 lsindel@olympic.edu 012100  
Administrative Services 475-7500 005200 475-7505
Admissions 360-475-7279 welcome@olympic.edu 004105 475-7202
Mail Stop: HSS1
Website: https://www.olympic.edu/current-students/admissions-getting-started/apply-olympic-college
Office hours:
M8:00 AM - 4:30 AM
T8:00 AM - 4:30 AM
W8:00 AM - 4:30 AM
Th8:00 AM - 4:30 AM
F8:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Admissions - Poulsbo 394-2725 poulsbocampus@olympic.edu 0P1114 394-2732
Admissions - Shelton 432-5400 sheltoncampus@olympic.edu 0S1 432-5412
Advising 475-7530 AdvisingCenter@olympic.edu 004203 475-7233
Mail Stop: HSS2
Website: http://www.olympic.edu/current-students/advising
Office hours:
M9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
T9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
W9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Th9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
F9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

M – Walk-in advising. T – By appointment only. W- By appointment only. Th- Walk-in advising. F – By appointment only.
Advising - Shelton 432-5400 sheltoncampus@olympic.edu 0S1 012 432-5412
Apprenticeship 360-476-7038 012112 475-7518
Mail Stop: B&T
Website: http://www.olympic.edu/apprenticeship
Athletics 475-7450 bjanusch@olympic.edu 010 475-7454
Mail Stop: BSC
Website: http://www.olympic.edu/athletics
Office hours:
M8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
T8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
W8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Th8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
F8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Auxiliary Services 475-7421 dlake@olympic.edu 010  
Baseball 475-7460 010118 475-7454
Basic Food Employment and Training (BFET) 360-476-6551 wfd@olympic.edu 004206 360-475-7165
Basic Studies (Adult Basic Education/GED Prep) 475-7550 basicstudies@olympic.edu 004223 360-475-7508
Mail Stop: HSS2
Website: http://www.olympic.edu/programs-classes/basic-studies
Address: 1600 Chester Ave, Bremerton, WA 98337
There are two listings for Basic Studies/ABE.  Basic Studies is the official name of the program but most people remember it as ABE (Adult Basic Education).  In this case both are listed.
Basic Studies (Adult Basic Education/GED Prep)-Shelton 360-432-5435 basicstudies@olympic.edu 0S1 360-432-5412
Basketball - Mens 475-7444 010118 475-7454