header
Campus Directory
header
Campus Information
Bremerton:
360-792-6050
1600 Chester Avenue
Bremerton, WA 98337-1699
Poulsbo:
360-394-2700
1000 Olympic College Place NW
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Shelton:
360-432-5400
937 West Alpine Way
Shelton, WA 98584-1200
Name:
Employee Type:
select
Location:
select
Department/Division:
select

DetailsNamePhoneEmailOfficeFax
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 1037 items in 52 pages
Abel, Robert babel@olympic.edu PSNS253  
Title: FULL TIME FACULTY H4
Department: B&T PSNS

Teaching these classes:
SPRING 2022 Quarter
Applied Physics 3
Applied Physics 3
Applied Physics 4
Applied Physics 4
Applied Physics 4
Applied Physics 4
Abel, Kim360-473-2848 kabel@olympic.edu 5-514  
Title: PUBLIC REC MGR/POLICY DEV
Department: HUMAN RESOURCES
Abel, Riley  rabel@olympic.edu  
Title: COVID-19 Health/Safety Monitor
Department: PRESIDENT
Abel, Troy360-394-2741 tabel@olympic.edu Bldg. P1, Rm. 210A 394-2705
Title: Academic Program Director Environmental Sciences
Department: Western Washington University
Mail Stop: FSB
Abrahamson, Stephen  sabrahamson@olympic.edu  
Title: PSNS/TRADETHEORY VOLUNTEER
Department: B&T PSNS

Teaching these classes:
SPRING 2022 Quarter
Marine Electrician 5
Marine Electrician 5
Marine Electrician 8
Marine Electrician 8
Abrams, Andrea  aabrams@olympic.edu  
Title: PSNS/TRADETHEORY VOLUNTEER
Department: B&T PSNS
Accos, Leonard  laccos2@olympic.edu  
Title: PSNS/TRADETHEORY VOLUNTEER
Department: B&T PSNS
Acken, Beth  backen@olympic.edu  
Title: ADJ FACULTY-CONTRACT-REG
Department: B&T PSNS
Department: PAYROLL
Adams, Bonnie360-476-2473 badams@olympic.edu Bldg. 12, Rm. 102  
Title: FULL TIME FACULTY D3
Department: BUSINESS & TECHNOLOGY
Department: B&T PSNS
Mail Stop: B&T

Teaching these classes:
SPRING 2022 Quarter
Advanced Bootcamp
Organizational Communication
Organizational Communication
Organizational Communication
Organizational Communication
Organizational Communication
Organizational Communication
Organizational Communication
Organizational Communication
Organizational Communication
Organizational Communication
Plan/Lead/Execute Change
Plan/Lead/Execute Change
Plan/Lead/Execute Change
Plan/Lead/Execute Change
Plan/Lead/Execute Change
Plan/Lead/Execute Change
Plan/Lead/Execute Change
Plan/Lead/Execute Change
Plan/Lead/Execute Change
Plan/Lead/Execute Change
Plan/Lead/Execute Change
Plan/Lead/Execute Change
Senior Capstone
Senior Capstone
Senior Capstone
Senior Capstone
Senior Capstone
Senior Capstone
Senior Capstone
Senior Capstone
Senior Capstone
Senior Capstone
Senior Capstone
Senior Capstone
Senior Capstone
Senior Capstone
Senior Capstone
Senior Capstone
Senior Capstone
Senior Capstone
Senior Capstone
Senior Capstone
Senior Capstone
Senior Capstone
Senior Capstone
Senior Capstone
Adams-Nowlin, Sarah360-475-6808 sadams-nowlin@olympic.edu Bldg. 4, Rm. 336 360-475-7689
Title: FULL TIME FACULTY ZZ
Department: SOCIAL SCIENCES & HUMANITIES
Mail Stop: HSS3

Teaching these classes:
SPRING 2022 Quarter
Women's Literature
English Composition I
English Composition I
Adike, Lucky  ladike@olympic.edu  
Title: ADJ FACULTY-CONTRACT-REG
Department: MATH ENGINEER SCIENCE HEALTH
Ahrens, Susan360-475-7807 sahrens@olympic.edu Bldg. 5, Rm. 417A  
Title: PROGRAM COORDINATOR I
Department: PROGRAM DEVELOP&WORKER RETRAIN
Alexandre, Loudnie  lalexandre@olympic.edu  
Title: REGULAR STUDENT EMPLOYEE
Department: INTERNATIONAL ED&STUDY ABROAD
Almacen, Lori360-475-7791 lalmacen@olympic.edu Bldg. 5, Rm. 203 360-475-7792
Title: Payroll Manager
Department: HUMAN RESOURCES
Mail Stop: CSC2
Alvarez, Candace360-475-7322 calvarez@olympic.edu Bldg. 15, Rm. 209 360-475-7809
Title: FACILITY SERVICES COORDINATOR
Department: FACILITIES
Mail Stop: FSB
Amundson, Mark  mamundson@olympic.edu  
Title: MEDIA TECHNICIAN I
Department: CENTER FOR LEARNING INNOVATION
Mail Stop: HL
Andaya, Alexia  aandaya@olympic.edu  
Title: OFFICE ASSISTANT 1 II
Department: RESIDENCE HALL
Anderson, Elizabeth  eanderson2@olympic.edu  
Title: STOCKROOM ATTENDANT 2
Department: BUSINESS & TECHNOLOGY
Anderson, Cathy360-475-7332 canderson@olympic.edu Bldg. 5, Rm. 528A  
Title: Human Resource Consultant 3
Department: HRS RECRUITMENT
Anderson, Lisa  landerson2@olympic.edu  
Title: PSNS/TRADETHEORY VOLUNTEER
Department: B&T PSNS

Teaching these classes:
SPRING 2022 Quarter
Marine Machinery Mechanic 5
Marine Machinery Mechanic 5
Marine Machinery Mechanic 8
Marine Machinery Mechanic 8
Office/Department:
select
DetailsOffice/DepartmentPhoneEmailLocationFax
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 162 items in 9 pages
Access Services for Students with Disabilities 475-7540 AccessServices@olympic.edu Bldg. 4, Rm. 205 475-7436
Mail Stop: HSS2
Website: http://www.olympic.edu/services/access-services-students-disabilities
Office hours:
M8:00 AM - 4:30 AM
T8:00 AM - 4:30 AM
W8:00 AM - 4:30 AM
Th8:00 AM - 4:30 AM
F8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Accounting Services 475-7140 AcctsPay@olympic.edu; acctsrec@olympic.edu Bldg. 5, Rm. 233 475-7698
Accuplacer Testing 475-7238 accuplacerquestions@olympic.edu Bldg. 4, Rm. 222 475-7470
Accuplacer Testing - Poulsbo 394-2725 accuplacerquestions@olympic.edu Bldg. P1 394-2732
Accuplacer Testing - Shelton 432-5405 OCSTesting@olympic.edu Bldg. S1, Rm. Portable B 432-5412
Adaptive Technology 475-7510 lsindel@olympic.edu Bldg. 12, Rm. 100  
Administrative Services 475-7500 Bldg. 5, Rm. 200 475-7505
Admissions 360-475-7279 welcome@olympic.edu Bldg. 4, Rm. 105 475-7202
Mail Stop: HSS1
Website: https://www.olympic.edu/current-students/admissions-getting-started/apply-olympic-college
Office hours:
M8:00 AM - 4:30 AM
T8:00 AM - 4:30 AM
W8:00 AM - 4:30 AM
Th8:00 AM - 4:30 AM
F8:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Admissions - Poulsbo 394-2725 poulsbocampus@olympic.edu Bldg. P1, Rm. 114 394-2732
Admissions - Shelton 432-5400 sheltoncampus@olympic.edu Bldg. S1 432-5412
Advising 475-7530 AdvisingCenter@olympic.edu Bldg. 4, Rm. 203 475-7233
Mail Stop: HSS2
Website: http://www.olympic.edu/current-students/advising
Office hours:
M9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
T9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
W9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Th9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
F9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

M – Walk-in advising. T – By appointment only. W- By appointment only. Th- Walk-in advising. F – By appointment only.
Advising - Shelton 432-5400 sheltoncampus@olympic.edu Bldg. S1, Rm. 012 432-5412
Apprenticeship 360-476-7038 Bldg. 12, Rm. 112 475-7518
Mail Stop: B&T
Website: http://www.olympic.edu/apprenticeship
Athletics 475-7450 bjanusch@olympic.edu Bldg. 10 475-7454
Mail Stop: BSC
Website: http://www.olympic.edu/athletics
Office hours:
M8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
T8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
W8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Th8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
F8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Auxiliary Services 475-7421 dlake@olympic.edu Bldg. 10  
Baseball 475-7460 Bldg. 10, Rm. 118 475-7454
Basic Food Employment and Training (BFET) 360-476-6551 wfd@olympic.edu Bldg. 4, Rm. 206 360-475-7165
Basic Studies (Adult Basic Education/GED Prep) 475-7550 basicstudies@olympic.edu Bldg. 4, Rm. 223 360-475-7508
Mail Stop: HSS2
Website: http://www.olympic.edu/programs-classes/basic-studies
Address: 1600 Chester Ave, Bremerton, WA 98337
There are two listings for Basic Studies/ABE.  Basic Studies is the official name of the program but most people remember it as ABE (Adult Basic Education).  In this case both are listed.
Basic Studies (Adult Basic Education/GED Prep)-Shelton 360-432-5435 basicstudies@olympic.edu Bldg. S1 360-432-5412
Basketball - Mens 475-7444 Bldg. 10, Rm. 118 475-7454