header
Campus Directory
header
Campus Information
Bremerton:
360-792-6050
1600 Chester Avenue
Bremerton, WA 98337-1699
Poulsbo:
360-394-2700
1000 Olympic College Place NW
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Shelton:
360-432-5400
937 West Alpine Way
Shelton, WA 98584-1200
Name:
Employee Type:
select
Location:
select
Department/Division:
select

DetailsNamePhoneEmailOfficeFax
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 1144 items in 58 pages
Abel, Riley  rabel@olympic.edu  
Title: ADJ FACULTY-CONTRACT-REG
Department: TRANSITIONAL STUDIES

Teaching these classes:
SPRING 2024 Quarter
Fundamental Reading/Writing 5
Fundamental Reading/Writing 6
Transitions Reading/Writing 5
Transitions Reading/Writing 5
Transitions Reading/Writing 6
Transitions Reading/Writing 6
Abrahamson, Stephen  sabrahamson@olympic.edu  
Title: PSNS/TRADETHEORY VOLUNTEER
Department: B&T PSNS

Teaching these classes:
SPRING 2024 Quarter
Marine Electrician 5
Marine Electrician 5
Marine Electrician 5
Marine Electrician 8
Marine Electrician 8
Marine Electrician 8
Abrams, Andrea  aabrams@olympic.edu  
Title: PSNS/TRADETHEORY VOLUNTEER
Department: B&T PSNS
Adams, Kay  kadams@olympic.edu  
Title: ADJ FACULTY-CONTRACT-REG
Department: SOCIAL SCIENCES & HUMANITIES

Teaching these classes:
SPRING 2024 Quarter
Child Dev/Parenting
Discipline Strategies
Parentchild Relationship
Coparenting
Adams, Bonnie360-475-7382 badams@olympic.edu Bldg. 12, Rm. 102  
Title: FULL TIME FACULTY B4
Department: BUSINESS & TECHNOLOGY
Department: B&T PSNS
Mail Stop: B&T

Teaching these classes:
SPRING 2024 Quarter
Advanced Bootcamp
Business Ethics & Policy
Business Ethics & Policy
Business Ethics & Policy
Business Ethics & Policy
Business Ethics & Policy
Business Ethics & Policy
Business Ethics & Policy
Business Ethics & Policy
Business Ethics & Policy
Business Ethics & Policy
Business Ethics & Policy
Business Ethics & Policy
Senior Capstone
Senior Capstone
Senior Capstone
Senior Capstone
Senior Capstone
Senior Capstone
Senior Capstone
Senior Capstone
Senior Capstone
Senior Capstone
Adams-Nowlin, Sarah360-475-6808 sadams-nowlin@olympic.edu Bldg. 4, Rm. 336 360-475-7689
Title: FULL TIME FACULTY R1
Department: SOCIAL SCIENCES & HUMANITIES
Mail Stop: HSS3

Teaching these classes:
SPRING 2024 Quarter
English Composition I
English Composition I
Intro to Literature
Agtay, Tovi360-475-7485 tagtay@olympic.edu Bldg. 4 Rm. 205H  
Title: PROGRAM COORDINATOR
Department: CAREER CENTER
Ahloe, Heleina  hahloe@olympic.edu  
Title: REGULAR STUDENT EMPLOYEE
Department: ATHLETICS
Ahrenholtz, Jessey  jahrenholtz@olympic.edu  
Title: Instruct Class Supp Tech 1
Department: STUDY CENTER & TUTORIAL SVC
Ahrens, Susan360-475-7807 sahrens@olympic.edu Bldg. 5, Rm. 417A  
Title: PROGRAM COORDINATOR
Department: WORKFORCE/ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Aldcroft, Julie  jaldcroft@olympic.edu  
Title: ADJ FACULTY-CONTRACT-REG
Department: SOCIAL SCIENCES & HUMANITIES

Teaching these classes:
SPRING 2024 Quarter
Sociology of Aging
Intro to Sociology
Allen, Barbara  ballen@olympic.edu  
Title: VOLUNTEER
Department: WORKFORCE/ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Alley, Kaitlyn  kalley@olympic.edu  
Title: VOLUNTEER
Department: MILITARY & VETERANS PROGRAM
Almacen, Lori360-475-7791 lalmacen@olympic.edu Bldg. 5, Rm. 530A 360-475-7792
Title: Payroll Manager
Department: HUMAN RESOURCES
Mail Stop: CSC2
Alvarez, Candace360-475-7322 calvarez@olympic.edu Bldg. 15, Rm. 209 360-475-7809
Title: Space Analyst 2
Department: FACILITIES
Mail Stop: FSB
Alves Silva, Ricardo  ralvessilva@olympic.edu  
Title: ADJ FACULTY-CONTRACT-REG
Department: Healthcare Division

Teaching these classes:
SPRING 2024 Quarter
Mental Health Clinical
Anderson, Maxwell  manderson@olympic.edu  
Title: ADJ FACULTY-CONTRACT-REG
Department: SOCIAL SCIENCES & HUMANITIES

Teaching these classes:
SPRING 2024 Quarter
Intro to Addictive Drugs
Intro to Addictive Drugs
Intro to Addictive Drugs
Intro to Addictive Drugs
Intro to Addictive Drugs
Anderson, Paige360-475-7558 panderson@olympic.edu Bldg. 5, Rm. 421  
Title: PROGRAM COORDINATOR
Department: WORKFORCE/ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Anderson, Cathy360-475-7332 canderson@olympic.edu Bldg. 5, Rm. 528  
Title: Deputy Director of Hum Res
Department: HUMAN RESOURCES
Andrews, Samantha360-475-7534 sandrews@olympic.edu Bldg. 4 Rm. 203C  
Title: Student Success Coach Exempt
Department: ADVISING CENTER
Office/Department:
select
DetailsOffice/DepartmentPhoneEmailLocationFax
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 160 items in 8 pages
Accounting Services 475-7140 AcctsPay@olympic.edu; acctsrec@olympic.edu Bldg. 5, Rm. 233 475-7698
Accuplacer Testing 475-7238 accuplacerquestions@olympic.edu Bldg. 4, Rm. 222 475-7470
Accuplacer Testing - Poulsbo 394-2725 accuplacerquestions@olympic.edu Bldg. P1 394-2732
Accuplacer Testing - Shelton 432-5405 OCSTesting@olympic.edu Bldg. S1, Rm. Portable B 432-5412
Adaptive Technology 475-7510 lsindel@olympic.edu Bldg. 12, Rm. 100  
Administrative Services 475-7500 rellison@olympic.edu Bldg. 5, Rm. 200 475-7505
Admissions 360-475-7279 welcome@olympic.edu Bldg. 4, Rm. 105 475-7202
Mail Stop: HSS1
Website: https://www.olympic.edu/student-life-support/enrollment-services/admissions
Office hours:
M8:00 AM - 4:30 AM
T8:00 AM - 4:30 AM
W8:00 AM - 4:30 AM
Th8:00 AM - 4:30 AM
F8:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Admissions - Poulsbo 394-2725 poulsbocampus@olympic.edu Bldg. P1, Rm. 114 394-2732
Admissions - Shelton 432-5400 sheltoncampus@olympic.edu Bldg. S1 432-5412
Advising 475-7530 AdvisingCenter@olympic.edu Bldg. 4, Rm. 203 475-7233
Mail Stop: HSS2
Website: https://www.olympic.edu/student-life-support/enrollment-services/advising
Office hours:
M9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
T9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
W9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Th9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
F9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

M – Walk-in advising. T – By appointment only. W- By appointment only. Th- Walk-in advising. F – By appointment only.
Advising - Shelton 432-5400 sheltoncampus@olympic.edu Bldg. S1, Rm. 012 432-5412
Apprenticeship 360-476-7038 Bldg. 12, Rm. 112 475-7518
Athletics 475-7450 bjanusch@olympic.edu Bldg. 10 475-7454
Mail Stop: BSC
Website: https://olympicrangers.com/
Office hours:
M8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
T8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
W8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Th8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
F8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Auxiliary Services 475-7421 aryan@olympic.edu Bldg. 10  
Baseball 475-7460 Bldg. 10, Rm. 118 475-7454
Basic Food Employment and Training (BFET) 360-476-6551 wfd@olympic.edu Bldg. 4, Rm. 206 360-475-7165
Basic Studies (Adult Basic Education/GED Prep) 475-7550 basicstudies@olympic.edu Bldg. 4, Rm. 223 360-475-7508
Mail Stop: HSS2
Website: https://www.olympic.edu/academics/transitional-studies
Address: 1600 Chester Ave, Bremerton, WA 98337
There are two listings for Basic Studies/ABE.  Basic Studies is the official name of the program but most people remember it as ABE (Adult Basic Education).  In this case both are listed.
Basic Studies (Adult Basic Education/GED Prep)-Shelton 360-432-5435 basicstudies@olympic.edu Bldg. S1 360-432-5412
Basketball - Mens 475-7444 Bldg. 10, Rm. 118 475-7454
Basketball - Womens 475-7459 Bldg. 10, Rm. 118 475-7454